leaves and trees

Law firm Germany

Labor & Migration Law | Immigration Law | Setting up a business in Germany

leaves and trees | Rechtsanwaltskanzlei

leaves and trees | Law firm focuses on labor and migration law, right of residence and setting up a business in Germany.

“A business location cannot be successful without sufficient skilled workers. Unfortunately, Germany does not have enough skilled workers everywhere. That is why we have to look for skilled workers from outside the European Union. "

Dr. Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor, Berlin December 14, 2019

The federal government wants to solve the problem of the shortage of skilled workers through good training for as many people in Germany as possible. In addition, skilled workers from the EU are to be brought to Germany; 2.5 million people from EU countries are already working in Germany. As long as these measures are insufficient, the federal government will also seek skilled workers outside the EU.

Labor migration law is a complex area of law. leaves and trees | Law firm offers comprehensive advice and legally represents you, your company and your employees vis-à-vis all German authorities and institutions involved.

For employers

  • Work visas
  • Work permit
  • Labour leasing
  • Foreign employment
  • ICT regulation
  • Business trip
  • Candidate selection
  • Immigration Compliance Audit
  • Draft employment contracts

For entrepreneurs & freelancers

  • Residence permit
  • Business trip
  • Establish company
  • Business plan
  • Business registration
  • Trademark registration
  • Draft employment contracts
  • Design freelancers contracts

For private individuals

  • Work visas
  • Blue Card EU
  • Job Seeker Visa
  • Permanent residence permit
  • German language skills
  • Family reunification
  • Student visa
  • Citizenship

Diplomatic and consular law

  • For missions abroad
  • For intergovernmental organizations
  • For affected private individuals

The office

The law firm is located in the heart of Frankfurt am Main, the financial capital of the EU and Germany. Frankfurt am Main is home to 50 foreign consulates, 48 of which are consulates general, which makes Frankfurt am Main the city with the most consulates general in Germany.

The law firm was founded in 2017. The focus is on labor migration law, residence law and business start-ups.

The consultations take place in German or English. The firm uses modern technical applications, so you can receive all services from the comfort of your home or office, completely by phone, video telephony and email. Of course, you are also very welcome in our offices.

 

Book an initial consultation

Do you have a question, a concern or a problem? The initial consultation by telephone and video telephony is particularly suitable for receiving an initial assessment. You will have the opportunity to present your concern or problem to a specialized lawyer. The lawyer will analyze your concern or problem and advise you on the options available to you.

leaves and trees

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei

Arbeits- & migrationsrecht | Aufenthaltsrecht | Geschäftsgründung in Deutschland

leaves and trees | Rechtsanwaltskanzlei

leaves and trees | Rechtsanwaltskanzlei setzt die Schwerpunkte auf das Arbeits- und Migrationsrecht, Aufenthaltsrecht und die Geschäftsgründung in Deutschland.

„Ohne ausreichend Fachkräfte kann ein Wirtschaftsstandort nicht erfolgreich sein. Deutschland hat leider nicht überall ausreichend Fachkräfte. Deshalb müssen wir uns auch um Fachkräfte von außerhalb der Europäischen Union bemühen.“

Dr. Angela Merkel, Bundeskanzlerin, Berlin 14.12.2019

Die Bundesregierung will das Problem des Fachkräftemangel durch gute Ausbildung für möglichst alle Menschen in Deutschland lösen. Zudem sollen Fachkräfte aus der EU nach Deutschland geholt werden, es arbeiten bereits 2,5 Millionen Menschen aus EU Ländern in Deutschland. Solange diese Maßnahmen nicht ausreichen, wird sich die Bundesregierung auch um Fachkräfte außerhalb der EU bemühen.

Das Arbeitsmigrationsrecht ist ein komplexes Rechtsgebiet. leaves and trees | Rechtsanwaltskanzlei bietet umfassende Beratung an und vertritt rechtlich Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Beschäftigten gegenüber allen beteiligten deutschen Behörden und Institutionen.

Für Arbeitgeber

  • Arbeitsvisa
  • Arbeitserlaubnis
  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
  • Ausländische Beschäftigung
  • ICT Regelung
  • Geschäftsreise
  • Kandidatenauswahl
  • Immigration Compliance Audit
  • Arbeitsverträge erstellen

Für Unternehmer & Freiberufler

  • Aufenthaltserlaubnis
  • Geschäftsreise
  • Unternehmen gründen
  • Businessplan
  • Gewerbeanmeldung
  • Markenanmeldung
  • Arbeitsverträge gestalten
  • Freelancer Verträge gestalten

Für Privatpersonen

  • Arbeitsvisa
  • Blaue Karte EU
  • Arbeitsplatzsuche Visa
  • Niederlassungserlaubnis
  • Deutsche Sprachkenntnisse
  • Familiennachzug
  • Studierende
  • Staatsangehörigkeit

Diplomaten- und Konsularrecht

  • Für Auslandsvertretungen
  • Für zwischenstaatliche Organisationen
  • Für betroffenen Privatpersonen

Die Kanzlei

Die Kanzlei befindet sich im Herzen von Frankfurt am Main, der Finanzhauptstadt der EU und Deutschlands. Frankfurt am Main ist Standort von 50 ausländischen Konsulaten, davon 48 Generalkonsulate, das macht Frankfurt am Main zur Stadt mit den meisten Generalkonsulaten Deutschlands.

Die Kanzlei wurde 2017 gegründet. Die Schwerpunkte liegen im Arbeitsmigrationsrecht, Aufenthaltsrecht und der Unternehmensgründung.

Die Beratungen erfolgen auf Deutsch oder Englisch. Die Kanzlei benutzt moderne technische Anwendungen, so können Sie alle Dienstleistungen bequem von Ihrem zu Hause oder Büro aus komplett per Telefon, Videotelefonie und E-Mail erhalten. Natürlich sind Sie auch in unseren Büros herzlich willkommen.

 

Erstberatung buchen

Sie haben eine Frage, ein Anliegen oder ein Problem? Die Erstberatung per Telefon und Videotelefonie eignet sich besonders gut, um eine Ersteinschätzung zu erhalten. Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit Ihr Anliegen oder Problem einem spezialisierten Rechtsanwalt darzulegen. Der Rechtsanwalt analysiert Ihr Anliegen oder Problem und berät Sie darüber, welche Möglichkeiten Ihnen zustehen.